h+ Magazine

Nick Bostrom AMA on Reddit

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #22840
    Peter
    Member

    Dr. Nick Bostrom will be online at 2 pm EDT (6 pm UTC, 7 pm BST, 11 am PDT), Ask him anything about the future of humanity.

    [See the full post at: Nick Bostrom AMA on Reddit]

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.